



as @ October 2024 & as per Section 2.4 of UNSW Rules

President & Chair: Professor Scott Kable

Deputy Presidents: Professor Shirley Scott & Scientia Associate Professor Lee Rollins

Ex-officio Staff Membership

No. Category Name

1. Vice

Ex-officio Student Membership : subject to continued enrolment at UNSW 24.



Elected Academic Staff

Professorial: elected for a term from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 202 5

	Electorate	Name
36.	Arts, Design & Architecture	Professor Simon McIntyre
37.	Arts, Design & Architecture	Professor Louise Ravelli
38.	Business	Professor Nitika Garg
39.	Business	Professor Andreas Ortmann